Loading...
Home 2017-11-23T16:44:26+00:00

NiLAB GmbH

NiLAB GmbH is a successful company in the Automation Industry, founded in Austria, in Carinthia. It is focused on the research and development, the design, the production and the distribution of linear systems for industrial applications.

One of our strengths is the development of innovative products which meet the requirements of the market.

About Us

Our Philosophy

Think Electric…
…is our motto and the reason why we dedicate ourselves to linear electrical actuators. We are sure that they are the best alternative to traditional technologies such as pneumatic actuators in terms of energy saving and performances.

Our Services

NiLAB offers a 360-degree-customer support: from consulting to engineering services. Our goal is to design and to produce innovative linear actuators: from the feasibility study to pre-series-samples and to the production.

Technical Support

In cooperation with our partners, our customers have access to an international network with pre- and after-sales support. We offer to our customers tele- or on-site-assistance.

Testing

Our products respect the ISO, CE and ROHS standards. All our motors are fully tested and equipped with the report of the test. Our testing department has the full traceability of every component which has been used.

0
CO2 Kg per year saved per single axis
0
Times smaller than a 5-Euro banknote
0
Times faster than piezotechnology
0
Problems to start and maintain

News

SPS IPC DRIVES

SPS IPC DRIVES We will show our mini linear motors with integrated drives running at the exhibition SPS IPC DRIVES [...]

ME North Show

Manufacturing & Engineering North Show Thanks to our collaboration with the company Servo Components & Systems Ltd you can see [...]

Read all news

NISMART
SIZING TOOL FOR ANDROID SMARTPHONE AND TABLET

ON GOOGLE PLAY

Tool

NiLAB released an innovative app for Android devices for all our customers. Using this tool, you can size the linear motor for your application by specifying payload and motion profile. NiSmart will size your linear motor (tubular, ironcore flat or miniature type) doing thermal, electrical and energy simulation. NiSmart is a linear motor sizing tool for Android with the following features:

  • Full trajectory planner with different motion profiles (sine, polynomial, trapezoidal and others)
  • Full motor sizing with current, voltage, force and thermal simulation

The app users can fill in the data about the operative conditions like payload, external forces, ambient temperature, axis tilt, servo drive power supply level, friction force. Furthermore, users can filter by motor type and select the linear guide system to be used. After this, users can define the motion profile (cam) using different options on the trajectory types. Finally, the tool will propose a list of compatible motors with different colours (white indicates a motor load from 0% to 60%, green from 60% to 80% and red from 80% to 100%). Selecting the motor from this list, the users will get the complete parameter list and safety margins with a drawing about the motor dimensions.

Think Electric

Loading...
Home 2017-11-27T18:54:48+00:00

NiLAB GmbH

NiLAB GmbH ist ein erfolgreiches, österreichisches Unternehmen, dessen Fokus auf der Forschung und Entwicklung, der Planung, der Produktion und dem Vertrieb linearer Systeme im Bereich der Automatisierungsindustrie liegt.

Zu unseren Stärken zählt die Entwicklung innovativer Produkte, die den sich ständig ändernden Ansprüchen des Marktes gerecht werden.

Über Uns

Unsere Philosophie

Think Electric…
…ist unser Motto und der Grund, weshalb wir uns elektrischen, linearen Antrieben verschrieben haben. Wir sehen in ihnen die perfekte Alternative zu traditionellen Technologien, wie pneumatischen Antrieben, hinsichtlich der Leistung und der Energieersparnis.

Unsere Leistungen

NiLAB punktet mit seinem 360 Grad Kundenservice: von technischen Beratungsgesprächen bis hin zu Ingenieurdienstleistungen. Unser Ziel ist es, innovative Antriebssysteme zu planen und zu realisieren: von der Durchführbarkeitsstudie zu den Vorserie-Prototypen und der Produktion.

Technischer Support

In Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Partnern stellen wir unseren Kunden ein internationales Netzwerk mit Vor- und After-Sales-Support zur Verfügung. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden online oder direkt vor Ort.

Test

Unsere Produkte entsprechen den ISO, CE und ROHS Standards. Alle unsere Motoren werden getestet bevor sie verschickt werden, wobei der Testbericht mitgeliefert wird. Unsere Testabteilung kann die Herkunft der verwendeten Komponenten lückenlos nachverfolgen.

0
CO2 Kg per year saved per single axis
0
Times smaller than a 5-Euro banknote
0
Times faster than piezotechnology
0
Problems to start and maintain

News

SPS IPC DRIVES

SPS IPC DRIVES Auf der SPS IPC DRIVES in Nürnberg könnt ihr unsere Mini-Linearmotoren mit integrierter Kontrollelektronik in Aktion sehen. Besucht unseren Stand [...]

ME North Show

Manufacturing & Engineering North Show Dank der Kooperation mit Servo Components & Systems Ltd sind unsere Linearmotoren auf der Manufacturing & Engineering North [...]

PPMA Total Show 2017

Processing & Packaging Machinery Association Dank der Kooperation mit Servo Components & Systems Ltd sind unsere Linearmotoren auf der PPMA Show im National [...]

Zu alle Nachrichten

NISMART
SIZING TOOL FOR ANDROID SMARTPHONE AND TABLET

ON GOOGLE PLAY

NiSmart

Mit NiSMART hat NiLAB eine innovative App für alle Android-Nutzer auf den Markt gebracht. Mit Hilfe dieses Tools haben unsere Kunden die Möglichkeit, unter Eingabe von spezifischen Anwendungsdaten, den richtigen Linearmotor (vgl. tubular, ironcore flat oder miniatur) aus unserem Sortiment auszuwählen. NiSmart übernimmt alle Berechnungen und führt auch eine thermische und elektrische Simulation, sowie eine Simulation des Energieverbrauchs durch. Einfach installieren und los geht’s!

Think Electric